2020-2021 SCASCD Emerging Leaders


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Deborah Bennett

Kelly Mill Med Pro Middle School

Suzanne Billings

Augusta Circle Elementary School

Whitley Cheeseboro

Leaphart Elementary School

Glynnis Childress

Woodmont High School

Kevin Covington

Savannah Grove Elementary

Kelley Dinkins

Sandlapper Elementary School

Anjosia Ellerbe

Wade Hampton High School

Kristen Eubanks

Bridge Creek Elementary

Adrian Goodman

Heyward Gibbes Middle

Whitnee Grant

Grove Elementary

Tiffany Hall

Leavelle McCampbell Middle

Jennifer Holman

Augusta Circle Elementary

Pam Hubler

Daniel Island School

Nikki Ingram

Kershaw County School District

Stephanie Jacobs

Brooklyn Springs Elementary

Cara McFarlane

Greenville County Schools

Adrian Mayes

Hughes Academy of Science and Technology

Kelly Morse

Hollywood Elementary School

Colavito McKie

Pine Grove Elementary

Lauren Nifong

Brook Glenn Elementary

Brandon Ross

Ridge View High School

Danielle Serina

School District of Pickens County

Steven Sokohl

Berea Middle School

 Meredith Welch

Oakview Elementary

P. Sloan Joseph

Greenville County Schools

© 2020 South Carolina ASCD.

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 238 Fairforest, SC 29336